Gerhard Heinz – Sex Fever / Die Insel Der Tausend Freuden


Out of stock

Right in time for the midsummer comes the balearic porn disco soundtrack „Sex Fever“ released by „Vinyl Of Austria Group – Vienna“ distributed by Private Records (Berlin), . The original 1978 movie takes place on a tropical island and features german (BRAVO) teen idols Bea Fiedler and Olivia Pascal as main actors in a typical revealing sex & crime story.The score was written and composed by Austrian producer Gerhard Heinz from Vienna. This production is one of the most homogenous and multifaceted albums of Heinz in existance. Strangely the score got never released and existed only as rumor in the soundtrack collector scene because of some smashing moroderish disco and disco earwigs which pop up several times during the movie. But also the psychedelic ambient long versions „Tempel“, „Lokal“ and the afro track „Eingeborenen Tanz“ are scoring.The first copies of the „Sex Fever“ soundtrack including a free dildo and pink vinyl. Realized in cooperation with „Orion“ sex toys mailorder. Enjoy! The product features pornographic content and nudity. No resell to customers under 18 years.


Gerhard Heinz


Sex Fever / Die Insel Der Tausend Freuden


12" LP Album

SKU: VAG-1 Category:
  • No products in the cart.