Various – Let’s Go Into Space VI


The 64th Private Records vinyl limited edition. Last back stock copies available now.


Out of stock

Private Records presents „Let’s Go Into Space 6“. The collector series continues with another collection of scarce and unreleased 1980’s Italo Disco, Electro, Cosmic Disco songs.

This time also with some sunny Reggae vibes and dozends of different vinyl colors aswell gimmicks cover with tangram game + Private Records sticker set.

A lot of the featured songs cost about 200 € on Discogs and all are really amazing creating togehter this perfect album.

Listen here:

1. Moondata – Let The Moon Shine In
2. Gigi Flag – Nymphomaniac
3. Kamila Olšaníková / Sirius – Pojď Sem – Anebo Stůj
4. Boulevard – Magic Man


1. Das Potpourri –  Ich Bin Durchsichtig
2. The Warlord – Alpha And Omega
3. Interface – Louder Than Words
4. Schaltkreis Wassermann – Laser Drive


Limited to 500 vinyls! Get it now because this one will be sold out soon.

Colored Vinyl

  • No products in the cart.